Kanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

I facepalmed myself when I saw Kanan do a Shadi.com ad.

Seroiously??

And what tipped my off to UNFOLLOW him? His fb read “This is my most funniest ever!!!???” Yieeekes.

Another heart throb down.well.

I was dying to see how this one ends.Just not so soon.

One thought on “Kanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

  1. dear kanan…why do you do this..a week after i am still missing you and your “actual creative work.” trust me i am the least of your judjmental type fan following.but stuff like this just doest go down well….not even faithful folowrs can take this.And dude you just STARTED getting follers “faithful aspect is ….how shuld i put it?”dilli abhi duuuuur hai !!

Leave a Reply

