hi guys!

I am setting up this personal challenge of reaching optimum level of fitness. and will catalog my progress everyday at night at around midnight;

They say that the devil is in the details.


So after scouring through multiple sites online and deciding on the authentic ones(its a no brainer actually)

if needed refer this: http://www.runningforfitness.org/book/chapter-10-putting-it-together/how-far

i have decided the following. and i plan to stick to it.

presently i don’t feel like spicing up this post for you guys cuz personally it means a lot for me and am in no current mood to laugh at all

My father has been extra sweet to me lately while I continued to act like a complete jackass.

I dedicate this upcoming small feat to him.he is my stepping stone to personal emotional restrain and this this next feat is the physical one.

GOAL:In next 6 months ill be running 6 km 6 days a week.

started on 19th may 2015

ends on (more like gets tested on ) 19 Nov 2015

partner in crime :my dear phone a friend. Lets call her :Zodiac.

I really cud not do it all alone. PLS note: she will not be doing any actual running around but just a phone a friend who inspires me (more like pisses me off to doing things )

Hope to : meet new people on the way and eventually a partner who drags me out of the bed to go on daily walks and jogs.

POA:(Dear lord how i hate that word)

AIM: Dont want any drop dead gorgoes figure abhi. Am pretty happy with mine.Its a way of practicing self control and just hope that this control will manifest itself in other aspects of my life.Want to make dad proud.and tell him something good

“I HAVE DONE”  at dinner table, EVERY DAY.

More tangible aspects of my Aim:

  1. BRA SIZE FROM 32 C TO 32 B
  2. JEANS SIZE TO 36 (38 IS JUST FINE TOO..WHATEVER)
  3. BATHING MORE FREQUENTLY (THANKS TO ALL THE SWEAT I GENERATE)
  4. ULTRAM STRAIGHT BACK.(I CURRENTLY HUNCH OVER MY LAPTOP AS I WRITE THIS)
  5. WORN OUT BOTH MY RUNNING SHOES COMPLETELY (TIME TO BUY A NEW ONE!!!)
  6. MADE MY BIT OF CONTRIBUTION TOWARDS GREEN EARTH: CUZ EVENTUALLY I WANT TO BE ABLE CLOCK IN THE MILES WHILE WALKING TO WORK.(INSTEAD OF TAXI OR MY CAR)
  7. NEVER AGAIN WORRY ABOUT EATING THAT DESSERT.(HENCE LETTING GO OF MIDNIGHT BINGING)

PLAN OF ACTION:

  • 2 km each day 1 MONTH
    • 3 km each day 1 MONTH
      • 3.5 km each day 1 MONTH
        • 4 km each day 1 MONTH
          • 4.5km each day 1 MONTH
            • 5 km each day 1 MONTH

UGH !!! I CAN EVEN REACH 6 KM IN PLANING PHASE!GRRRRRRR!!!

YOU MAY ASK ABOUT MY FASCINATION WITH 6. ITS NOT RANDOM.6KM IS DECENTLY AVERAGE , INFACT WAY FAR AWAY FROM THE MARATHON LEVELS AND SNUGGLES IN BETWEEN NOT SO  SERIOUS RUNNERS AVERAGES.

PLUS MY DAD TODAY SHOWED MY HE COVERED 6 KM IN 45 MINUTES OF WALKING AROUND SHA_TIPATH.AND THIS AVG SPEED WAS 7 KMPH.roughly.

WHAT I NEED:

  • COMFY RUNNING BRA
  • SHOES
  • SOCKS (ALL 7 OF THEM)
  • WALTER BOTTLE WITH TIME MARKED
  • HAIR BAND AND CLUTCH
  • GLUCOSE DRINK (TO TRIGGER START OF TRAINING
  • FREE TIME BETWEEN 8 TO 9 THEN DINNER
  • HEAD PHONES
  • SEPARATE CELL FOR RUNNING ONLY(WITH NO SIM AT ALL)

Why a cell with no sim u may ask?

firstly no point buying a ipod when i have a few extra cell lying around.

secondly i tend to talk loud and personal stuff on phone which makes me kind a irritated in the end worrying about who might have heard those bits.While the rest of the world goes on without giving a damn about just happened..

Leave a Reply

